2018

 

Tuesday 10th April

Duncan Hamlett -  ‘Mercy Ships’

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Tuesday 1st May

Jenny Parker -  ‘The Art of Lacemaking’

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Tuesday 5th June

No Open Meeting

 

Afternoon Tea at Daisy Clough Nursery, Scorton at   2.30 to 4.00 cost  12.50 per person.

Tuesday 3rd July

John Acres -  ‘The past, present and future of the Lancaster Canal.

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Friday 6th July

Store Collection

Booths, Carnforth.

August

No Open Meeting

 

Tuesday 4th September

Ann-Marie Michel -  Art during WW1

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Tuesday 2nd October

Amanda Holmes - Art of weaving Artstraws

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Tuesday 6th November

TBA

7:30 pm St. Thomas’ Centre Marton Street, Lancaster

Tuesday 4th December

Christmas Social

 

Friday 14th December

Store Collection

Tesco Store, Carnforth.